About Us

Albaraka Banking Group
Albaraka Banking Group
Albaraka Banking Group
Albaraka Banking Group
Albaraka Banking Group
Albaraka Banking Group
Albaraka Banking Group
Albaraka Banking Group
HEAD OFFICE

Albaraka Banking Group B.S.C. 
Adnan Ahmed Yousif
Chief Executive
AlBaraka Tower, Diplomatic Area,
P.O. Box 1882, Manama, Bahreyn

Tel: +973 17 541 122
Faks: +973 17 536 533
www.albaraka.com
BAHRAIN
Al Baraka Islamic Bank
Mr. Mohamed Al Mutaweh
Board Member & Chief Executive Officer
Fax: +973 17530695
Email: mohamed.almutaweh@albaraka.bh
www.barakaonline.com

INDONESIA
ABG Representative Office - Indonesia
Ms. Nurul Bariah
Chief Representative
ABG Representative Office - Indonesia
Fax: +62 (21) 316 1074
Email: nurul.bariah@albarakaindonesia.com
www.albarakaindonesia.com
LIBYA
ABG Representative Office - Libya
Mr. Mohamed Elkhazmi
Chief Representative
ABG Representative Office - Indonesia
Fax: +218 21 336 2312
Email: melkhazmi@albarakabank.ly
www.albarakabank.ly
TURKEY

Albaraka Turk Participation Bank
Mr. Meliksah Utku
Board Member & General Manager
Fax: + 90 216 666 16 13
Email: mutku@albarakaturk.com.tr
www.albaraka.com.tr


LEBANON
AlBaraka Bank Lebanon
Mr. Mutasim Mahmassani
Board Member & General Manager
Fax: +961 1 748068
Email: m.mahmassani@al-baraka.com
www.al-baraka.com
SOUTH AFRICA
AlBaraka Bank Ltd
Mr. Shabir Chohan
Board Member & Chief Executive
Fax:+27 313649004
Email: schohan@albaraka.co.za
www.albaraka.co.za
TUNISIA
Al Baraka Bank Tunisia
Mr. Fraj Zaag
Board Member & General Manager
Fax: +216 71 792 156
Email: fraj.zaag@albarakabank.com.tn
www.albarakabank.com.tn
SYRIA
Albaraka Bank Syria
Mr. Mohammad Halabi
Chief Executive Officer
Fax: +963 11 332 19 81
Email: halabi@albarakasyria.com
www.albarakasyria.com
JORDAN
Jordan Islamic Bank
Mr. Musa A Shihadeh
Chief Executive Officer & General Manager
Fax: +962-6-5676944
Email: musa@islamicbank.com.jo
www.jordanislamicbank.com


ALGERIA
Banque Albaraka D'Algerie 
Mr. Mohammed Al Seddik Hafid
Board Member & General Manager
Al Baraka Bank Algérie
Rocade Sud, Ben Aknoun, Algeria
Fax: +213 (21) 916458
Email: mshafid@albaraka-bank.com
www.albaraka-bank.com
PAKISTAN
Al Baraka Bank (Pakistan) Limited
Mr. Shafqaat Ahmed
Board Member & Chief Executive Officer
Fax: +92-21-34530981
Email: Shafqaat.ahmed@albaraka.com.pk
www.albaraka.com.pk
EGYPT
Al Baraka Bank Egypt
Mr. Ashraf El Ghamrawy
Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Fax:+202 37612927
Email: ashraf_ghamrawy@albaraka-bank.com.eg
www.albaraka-bank.com.eg
SUDAN
AlBaraka Bank Sudan
Mr. Abdalla Khairy Hamid
General Manager
Fax:+249 183 778948
Email: khairy@albaraka.com.sd
www.albaraka.com.sd
SAUDI ARABIA
Itqan Capital
Mr. Abdullah Farid Shaker
Board Member & CEO
Fax: +966 12 234 6897, Ext. 115
Email: a.shaker@itqancapital.com
itqancapital.com
MOROCCO
ABG’s subsidiary in Morocco (Under formation)
Mr. Mohamed Maarouf
Fax : + 212 522 26 4789
Email: momaarouf@bmcebank.co.ma
bmcebank.co.ma